Chairman: Alderman Sir David Wootton

Hon Secretary: Ruby Sayed CC Lars B. Andersen

Treasurer: Robert Woodthorpe Browne MBE

The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin Mr Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Mr Nicholas Anstee (Alderman) Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman) Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman) Sir Andrew Charles Parmley MusM Hon FGS Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) Mr William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Ms Alison Gowman (Alderman) Mr David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Mr John Garbutt (Alderman) Mr Timothy Russell Hailes JP (Alderman) Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) Rt Hon Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal QC (Alderman) Mr Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) Mr Alastair John Naisbitt King MSc (Alderman) Mr Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) Mr Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Mr Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Mr Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman) Ms Emma Edhem (Alderman) Mr Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) Ms Susan Langley OBE (Alderman) Mr Bronek Masojada (Alderman) The D Hat Table Land (Alderman) The Rt Hon The Lord (Jeffrey) Mountevans Dame Fiona Woolf DBE DStJ DL Sheriff-Elect Christopher Hayward CC Dr Barry Laden MBE Dr Edwina Moreton HHJ Nicholas Cooke QC Mr Andrew Marsden Mr Anthony Komedera Mr Archie Galloway OBE Mr Archie Galloway OBE Mr Barry Rider Mr Biagio Fraulo JP Mr Bryan Lincoln Mr Charles Vermont Mr Christ Edge Mr Christopher Hodgkinson Mr David Berrett Mr David Barrett Mr David Herbert Mr David Illingworth Mr George Gillon MBE Mr George Gillon MBE Mr Gerald Moor Mr Gerry Pullman Deputy Hugh Morris Mr Ian Seaton MBE CC Mr Ian W Tough JP FRSA FSA Scot



My Lords, Ladies and Gentlemen

Many friends and colleagues of Michael have expressed the wish to follow the happy custom of presenting the Sheriff-Elect with the Chain and Badge of Office.

The Committee formed for this purpose, under the Chairmanship of Alderman Sir David Wootton, is anxious that the presentation should be as widely representative as possible of those Citizens, Liverymen, colleagues and personal friends wishing to be associated with this expression of goodwill.

Accordingly, you are invited to send a donation, if you so wish, together with the form below to Robert Woodthorpe Browne at the address below, or you may make an electronic transfer using the details on the slip.

Whichever method you use, for identification purposes please return the enclosed slip to Robert Woodthorpe Browne with your cheque, post it to him OR email it to him confirming your online payment so that your donation can be acknowledged. The presentation of the Chain of Office and Badge, which will be held at the Dutch Church in September, will be accompanied by an album recording the names of all subscribers.

We are, my Lords, Ladies and Gentlemen,

Yours faithfully

Lars B. Andersen Citizen, World Trader and Entrepreneur

Ruby Sayed CC

Citizen, Haberdasher and Entrepreneur

Please detach and return, or email the same details to robertbrowne@cix.co.uk

Presentation of Chain of Office and Badge to Alderman and Sheriff-Elect Professor Michael Mainelli

To: The Michael Mainelli Shrieval Chain Appeal, c/o Z/Yen Group, 41 Lothbury, London EC2R 7HG

robertbrowne@cix.co.uk

July 2019

I enclose the sum of £ by cheque as a donation, payable to 'Michael Mainelli – Shrieval Chain Appeal'

I have transferred the sum of £	Account name:	Sort Code:	Account:	Reference:
	Michael Mainelli Shrieval Chain Account	16-10-16	11105119	[Your name]

Name (as you would like it to appear in the album):

Address:	
	Postcode:
Email:	

(PLEASE USE BLOCK CAPITALS)

I understand and consent to having my personal information (provided above) processed by or on behalf of Alderman and Sheriff-Elect Professor Michael Mainelli, for the purposes of the Presentation of Shrieval Chain of Office and Badge and the compilation of the album of subscribers, and that we may contact you under GDPR for these purposes. Our data privacy policy is available on request.

Mr James Nisbe Deputy Jeremy Mayhew Deputy John Bennett MBE Mr John Carrington Mr John Chapman Mr John Hughesdon Mr John McGregor OBE Mr John Scott JP CC Mr Jonathan Hindle Mr Joseph Robertson Deputy Keith Bottomley Mr Mark Yeandl Mr Michael Hockney MBF Mr Michael Hockney MBE Mr Michael Hudson CC Mr Michael Kemsley Mr Michael Welbank MBE Mr Michael Williamson Mr Nicholas Birtles Mr Nicholas Somers Mr Nick Mayhew Mr Nick Maynew Mr Nigel Pullman Mr Paul Morrow Mr Peter Clark Mr Peter Holmes Mr Ralph Riley Me Bishard Evano Mr Richard Evans Mr Robert McDowall Mr Robin Booth Deputy Roger Chadwick OBE Mr Roger Walsh Mr Sean Taylor Mr Stephen Denyer Mr Terry Dansey Mr Tijs Broeke CC Mr Tijs Broeke CC Mr Tony Friend Mr Tony Sharp Mr Tony Ward Mr Vincent Mercer Mr William Fraser OBE Mr William Makower Mrs Caroline Haines CC Mrs Wendy Drew Ms Adèle Thorp Ms Adèle Thorpe Ms Ann Holmes CC Ms Fiona Adler Ms Gaye Duffy Ms Gwen Rhys Deputy Joyce Nash OBE Ms Judith Pleasance CC Ms Judith Rich OBE Ms Judy Tayler-Smith Ms Karina Robinson Ms Liz McMahon Ms Mei Sim Lai Ms Morag Loade Ms Rehana Ameer CC Ms Renana Ameer CC Ms Sue Algeo Ms Sue Hughes Ms Sylvia Moys CC MBE Deputy Wendy Hyde Ms Wendy Mead OBE CC Professor Sir Paul Curran Descrease Tim Competition Professor Tim Connell Wg Cdr Mike Dudgeon OBE DL